I Am

An inspirational poem of affirmations about stepping up into your power which will resonate with journeyers on the path of awakening from delvingdeepwithin.wordpress.com.
Image courtesy of Maialisa.

I am choosing to

expand into

a deeper experience

of the beauty and

perfection that is

my Soul.

 

I am choosing to

know myself as

aligned with,

in harmony with,

resonant with

that Infinite perfection.

 

I am choosing to

let go –

release,

transform…

transcend,

all that no longer serves.

 

Through the Sacred

alchemy of

my life

I transmute it

into gold.

 

I am choosing

to know myself

as the Infinite and

Sovereign being

that is who I Am.

 

I am choosing to

claim my power.

To step into and

Own my

I Am Presence.

 

I am choosing

to experience myself

as Expectant with

my Soul’s desires;

ripe, and ready to blossom.

 

I am choosing

to Trust in

Sacred Timing, the

Master Plan of

the Divine.

 

I am choosing

to stand strong

in my Integrity,

knowing that I cannot

miss that which is

meant for me.

 

I am choosing to

be willing,

be ready,

be open.

 

I am choosing to

be a clear and pure

vessel so the

love of Source can

flow through me.

 

I am choosing to

believe I am

equal to that which

lies ahead; to

trust that the Path

will be revealed.

 

I am choosing to

trust in the Journey; to

tread with confidence,

knowing my Soul

guides  me true.

 

I am choosing to

Trust in Source;

the all-knowing

all-encompassing

Universe.

 

I am choosing to

Trust in  Me;

the Infinite

all-knowing

part of Me.

28 thoughts on “I Am”

    1. Oh Vatsala, thank you for such a beautiful and affirmative comment. May we all be the alchemists of our lives, polishing them until they become a burnished gold. With my very best wishes for Thanksgiving with your family.

      Like

  1. A powerful meditation, Julia, which I enjoyed reading (twice) very much… It’s exciting to move into the abundance and clarity that is native to our own being. What I realize reading this is the way these choices to embrace our own divinity really does remind us of our unity, for I feel in reading these words the joy of the familiar…

    Peace
    Michael

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love that thought: the Infinite all-knowing part of Me is also the Infinite all-knowing part of You.

      Thank you for writing these words that penetrate through to the heart of things and touched me so deeply.

      Sending you love and gratitude my friend.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

